2022 PCC Board of Directors


President – Nicole Staples
Vice President – Dana Begin
Treasurer – Jennifer Hannan
Recording Secretary – Nicole Danishevsky
Financial Secretary – Jennifer Schmitz
Legal Advisor – Dave Parnoff
Communications Director – Erin Brough
Programs Director – Darcie Berube
Membership Director – Janis Panagrossi
Swim Team Director – Anthony DeCristofaro
Tennis Director – Leigh Fitzgerald
Facilities Manager – Chris Nowacki
Gate House Director – Katie Hagen
Health & Safety/Insurance/Snack Bar – Mark Michaud


Non Voting:

Club Director: Nate Hill

Past President: Megan Jermain



For more information about the club’s operations:
PCC Club Bylaws
PCC 5 year Strategic Plan
Board of Directors’ Positions and Responsibilities

To reach a member of the Board, please Contact Us