Hours of Operation

Paradise will open for the 2021 season on

Saturday, May 29th. 

CLUB HOURS FOR THE 2021 SEASON

Saturday, May 29 – Sunday, May 30:  11:00am – 8:00pm

Memorial Day, Monday, May 31:  Gates Open at 8:00am to setup. Club is open from 11:00am – 8:00pm

Saturday, June 5 & 12 – Sunday, June 6 & 13:  11:00am – 8:00pm

Monday,  June 14 – Sunday, July 31: 11:00am - 8:30pm

4th of July, Sunday:  Gate opens at 8:00am to setup. Club is open 11:00am– 9pm

Monday, August 1 - Sunday, August 27: 11:00am - 8:00pm

Saturday, August 28 – Sunday, August 29:  11:00am – 7:00pm

Monday, August 30 – Friday, September 3rd:  2:30pm – 7:00pm

Saturday, September 4 - Sunday, September 5: 11:00am – 7:00pm

Labor Day, Monday, September 6:  Gate opens at 8:00am to setup. Club is open 11:00am– 7pm

Saturday, September 11th & Sunday, September 12th: 11:00am-7:00pm

Holiday Schedule

Monday, May 31. 8am to 8pm. Gates open at 8 am for set-up. Pool, pond and grounds open at 11 am. 

Saturday, July 4: 8 am to 8 pm. Gates open at 8 am for set-up. Pool, pond and grounds open at 11 am. 

Monday, September 6: 8 am to 7 pm. Gates open at 8 am for set-up. Pool, pond and grounds open at 11 am. 

girlsofpcc.jpg