Fridge Facts 2021

Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day Fun and Music


Saturday, June 19 – Welcome Back Summer Luau


Wednesday, June 23 – First Splash Party Grades 3 and up
Sunday, June 27- Adult Cornhole Event (must sign-up)


Sunday, July 4th - F-U-N Activities, 

              Gate opens at 8:00am to setup. Club is open 10:00am– 8:30pm

Wednesday, July 7th – Teen Pool Party Ages 13 and up
Saturday, July 10th – PCC Pentathalon – Celebrate the Summer Olympics
Thursday, July 15th – Welcome to Middle School Event
Tuesday, July 20th – Duck Day Activities Ages 3-7
Saturday, July 24th – Camp Out
Sunday, July 25th – Fishing Derby

Thursday, July 29th – Frozen Frenzy (Free popsicles, Freeze Tag and Frozen Movie)
Saturday, July 31st- Camp Out Rain Date
Tuesday, August 3rd - Service Appreciation Day (All guests are FREE if they show a badge

of service as a signed in guest)

Wednesday, August 4th – Splash Party Grades 3 and up
Thursday, August 5th - Basketball Knockout
Wednesday, August 11th – Family Movie Night (Make Your Own Sundaes)

Wednesday, August 18th - End of the Season Event

Thursday, August 21st - Adult Only Trivia Night 7:00pm - 10:00pm

 

Monday, September 6th - Labor Day Fun and Music

Swim and Tennis - More Information to follow

CLUB HOURS FOR THE 2021 SEASON

 

Saturday, May 29 – Sunday, May 30:  11:00am – 8:00pm

Memorial Day, Monday, May 31:  Gates Open at 8:00am to setup. Club is open from 11:00am – 8:00pm

Saturday, June 5 & 12 – Sunday, June 6 & 13:  11:00am – 8:00pm

Monday,  June 14 – Sunday, July 31: 11:00am - 8:30pm

4th of July, Sunday:  Gate opens at 8:00am to setup. Club is open 10:00am– 8:30pm

Monday, August 1 - Sunday, August 27: 11:00am - 8:00pm

Saturday, August 28 – Sunday, August 29:  11:00am – 7:00pm

Monday, August 30 – Friday, September 3rd:  2:30pm – 7:00pm

Saturday, September 4 - Sunday, September 5: 11:00am – 7:00pm

Labor Day, Monday, September 6:  Gate opens at 8:00am to setup. Club is open 11:00am - 7:00pm

Saturday, September 11th & Sunday, September 12th - Club is open 11:00am - 7:00pm

DSCN3102-e1400599950367.jpg