Board Of Directors

PCC Board of Directors

President – Luis Tejeda
Vice President – Michelle Wynne
Treasurer – Cheryl Castellano
Recording Secretary – Nicole Danishevsky
Financial Secretary – Janis Panagrossi
Legal Advisor – Dave Parnoff
Communications Director – Jennifer Schmitz
Programs Director – Nicole Staples
Membership Director – Claurisse Orozco
Club Director – Nate Hill
Swim Team Director – Moniek Ferneini
Tennis Director – Megan Jermain
Facilities Manager – Kevin Regan
Gate House Director – Michele DeGiacomo
Health & Safety/Insurance/Snack Bar – Sheryl McNamee
For more information about the club’s operations:
PCC Club Bylaws
PCC 5 year Strategic Plan
Board of Directors’ Positions and Responsibilties

To reach a member of the Board, please visit the Contact Us section.